Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Florence 1 Schools Board of Trustees Policy Committee
-
319 S Irby St, Florence, SC 29501, USA - Board Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Teacher Recruitment Fair at South Florence High School
3200 S Irby St, Florence, SC 29505, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
F1S Employee Appreciation and Wellness Fair
-
3200 S Irby St, Florence, SC 29505, USA
Meeting of the Florence 1 Schools Board of Trustees
-
Dewey L. Carter Elementary School (bus lane), 4937 S Irby St, Effingham, SC 29541, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar